Probefahrt anfragen  

T. 02761/82680 | info-olpe@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Geschäftsleitung

Jan Bergmann
Geschäftsleiter

 Tel.: 02772 7009-17
 jan.bergmann@hoppmann-autowelt.de


Verkaufsleitung

Dirk Euteneuer
Gesamtverkaufsleiter Audi / VW / NFZ

 Tel.: 02772 7009-63
 dirk.euteneuer@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Sebastian Kray
Verkaufsleiter Audi / VW / Gebrauchtwagen

 Tel.: 02761 8268-35
 sebastian.kray@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Alexander Lyck
Gesamtverkaufsleiter Großkundenverkauf

 Tel.: 0271 3182-246
 alexander.lyck@hoppmann-autowelt.de


Audi

Rico Sonnenberg
Verkaufsberater Audi

 Tel.: 02761 8268-18
 rico.sonnenberg@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Finn Lederer
Verkaufsberater Audi

 Tel.: 02761 8268-75
 finn.lederer@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Marisa Crespo
Verkaufsberaterin Audi

 Tel.: 02761 8268-68
 marisa.crespo@hoppmann-autowelt.de


Volkswagen

Maik Bhatti
Verkaufsberater VW

 Tel.: 02761 8268-20
 maik.bhatti@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Marco Martina
Verkaufsberater VW

 Tel.: 02761 8268-66
 marco.martina@hoppmann-autowelt.de


Gebrauchtwagen

Markus Schäfer
Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

 Tel.: 02761 8268-19
 markus.schaefer@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Harald Feldmann
Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

 Tel.: 02761 8268-27
 harald.feldmann@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Emrije Zeqiraj
Verkaufsberaterin Gebrauchtwagen

 Tel.: 02761 8268-36
 emrije.zeqiraj@hoppmann-autowelt.de


Service

Boris Siewer
Serviceleiter

 Tel.: 02761 8268-29
 Fax: 02761 8268-48
 boris.siewer@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Sebastian Kosa
Serviceberater Unfallabwicklung

 Tel.: 02761 8268-12
 Fax: 02761 8268-48
 sebastian.kosa@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Andreas Schrage
Serviceberater

 Tel.: 02761 8268-46
 Fax: 02761 8268-48
 andreas.schrage@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Guido Keseberg
Serviceberater

 Tel.: 02761 8268-38
 Fax: 02761 8268-48
 guido.keseberg@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Christopher Stahl
Serviceberater

 Tel.: 02761 8268-76
 Fax: 02761 8268-48
 christopher.stahl@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Pasquale Fischbach
Serviceberater

 Tel.: 02761 8268-22
 Fax: 02761 8268-48
 pasquale.fischbach@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Daniel Böcking
Serviceassistent

 Tel.: 02761 8268-0
 Fax: 02761 8268-48
 daniel.boecking@hoppmann-autowelt.de

David Richter
Serviceassistent

 Tel.: 02761 8268-0
 Fax: 02761 8268-48
 david.richter@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Lydia Abbing
Serviceassistentin

 Tel.: 02761 8268-0
 Fax: 02761 8268-48
 lydia.abbing@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Leonie Andrzejak
Serviceassistentin

 Tel.: 02761 8268-0
 Fax: 02761 8268-48
 leonie.andrzejak@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Tanja Kayan
BDC/Kundenbetreuung

 Tel.: 02761 8268-0
 Fax: 02761 8268-48
 tanja.kayan@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Frank Gärtner
Gewährleistungs-Abwicklung

 Tel.: 02761 8268-72
 Fax: 02761 8268-48
 frank.gaertner@hoppmann-autowelt.de


Teile + Zubehör

Sebastian Fahnenbruck
Teile & Zubehör

 Tel.: 02761 8268-16
 Fax: 02761 8268-48
 sebastian.fahnenbruck@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Laura Quiter
Teile & Zubehör

 Tel.: 02761 8268-77
 Fax: 02761 8268-48
 laura.quiter@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Boris Münker
Teile & Zubehör

 Tel.: 02761 8268-33
 Fax: 02761 8268-48
 boris.muenker@hoppmann-autowelt.de


Werkstatt

Ibrahim Gürbüz
Werkstattleiter

 Tel.: 02761 8268-0
 Fax: 02761 8268-48
 ibrahim.guerbuez@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Reimund Schmidt
Endkontrolleur

 Tel.: 02761 8268-13
 Fax: 02761 8268-48
 reimund.schmidt@hoppmann-autowelt.de