Probefahrt anfragen  

T. 02771/8972-0 | info-dillenburg@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 

Geschäftsleitung  |  Verkauf  |  Service  |  Teile & Zubehör

 

Geschäftsleitung

Siegbert Theiss
Geschäftsleiter

 Tel.: 02771 8972-13
 siegbert.theiss@hoppmann-autowelt.de


Verkauf

Alexander Lyck
Gesamtverkaufsleiter Großkundenverkauf

 Tel.: 0271 3182-246
 alexander.lyck@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Roger Otto
Verkauf Neu- und Gebrauchtwagen

 Tel.: 02771 8972-17
 roger.otto@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Horst Werner
Verkauf Neu- und Gebrauchtwagen

 Tel.: 02771 8972-18
 horst.werner@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Stefan Wolf
Verkauf Neu- und Gebrauchtwagen

 Tel.: 02771 8972-15
 stefan.wolf@hoppmann-autowelt.de


Service

Thomas Ruckstuhl
Serviceleiter

 Tel.: 02771 8972-40
 Fax: 02771 8972-25
 thomas.ruckstuhl@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Christian Hubl
Serviceberater

 Tel.: 02771 8972-41
 Fax: 02771 8972-25
 christian.hubl@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Andreas Kube
Serviceberater

 Tel.: 02771 8972-42
 Fax: 02771 8972-25
 andreas.kube@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Daniela Holighaus
Empfang & Information

 Tel.: 02771 8972-0
 Fax: 02771 8972-25
 daniela.holighaus@hoppmann-autowelt.de


Teile + Zubehör

Rolf Pfanschilling
Teile & Zubehör

 Tel.: 02771 8972-20
 Fax: 02771 8972-25
 rolf.pfanschilling@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Lisa Klaas
Teile & Zubehör

 Tel.: 02771 8972-20
 Fax: 02771 8972-25
 lisa.klaas@hoppmann-autowelt.de